Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Mar 30 2017 except Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Mar 23 2017. Also includes Thu Jan 05 2017.
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:15