Date: 
Repeats every week 19 times except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018.
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00