Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 25 times except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00

CONCESSION WILL BE OPEN