Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 25 times except Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 21:30 to 22:30