Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 25 times except Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 02 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018.
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00