Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 25 times.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45

CONCESSION WILL BE OPEN