Date: 
Repeats every week 19 times except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30