Date: 
Repeats every week 19 times except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30