Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 19 times except Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018.
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30

CONCESSION WILL BE OPEN