Date: 
Repeats every week 17 times except Sat Nov 10 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Jan 19 2019, Sat Jan 26 2019, Sat Feb 02 2019, Sat Feb 09 2019, Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:30