Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 25 times except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 20:15 to 21:45