Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 29 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017.
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 19:45 to 20:45